CENTRAL CALIFORNIA RUGBY FOUNDATION 

511 Omaha Ave. Clovis, CA 93619  559-287-7024

 

   

 

http://www.californiarugbyfoundation.com

TB = Todd Beamer Field


Game Time Game #1 - 4:00 PM Kick Off

Game Time Game #2 - 5:30 PM Kick Off

Game Time Game #3 - 7:00 PM Kick Off

SLO = SLO Field


All Games Played at 7:00 PM











Date Home Away Field Game #
2/4/2011 Bullard Buchanan TB 2
  Clovis Clovis West TB 3

SLO Roosevelt SLO





2/18/2011 Clovis Bullard TB 3

SLO Clovis West SLO

Roosevelt Buchanan TB 2





2/25/2011 Bullard Clovis West TB 1

Buchanan SLO TB 3

Clovis Roosevelt TB 2





3/4/2011 Bullard SLO TB 3

Buchanan Clovis TB 1

Clovis West Roosevelt TB 2





3/11/2011 Roosevelt Bullard TB 2

Buchanan Clovis West TB 1

Clovis SLO TB 3





3/18/2011 Buchanan Bullard TB 2

Clovis West Clovis TB 1

Roosevelt SLO TB 3





3/25/2011 Bullard Clovis TB 1

Clovis West SLO TB 3

Buchanan Roosevelt TB 2





4/1/2011 Clovis West Bullard TB 3

SLO Buchanan SLO

Roosevelt Clovis TB 2





4/8/2011 SLO Bullard SLO

Clovis Buchanan TB 3

Roosevelt Clovis West TB 2





4/15/2010 Bullard Roosevelt TB 2

Clovis West Buchanan TB 3

SLO Clovis SLO

Contact Us:

CCRF President:                    Dan Wilson        fresnorugger@hotmail.com              559.289.7004

Youth (Middle School, U12, U10)

Clovis Rhino Rugby:               Nathan Dalena   nathan.dalena@yahoo.com               559.367.5148

Fresno Youth Rugby:              Rob Tookoian     rtookoian@gmail.com                     559.916.3647

High School Rugby Clubs

Buchanan Rugby Club:            Gavin Tablada    gt944@att.net                               559.259.3960

Bullard Rugby Club:               Paul Carter        retrac66@gmail.com                       559.320.7641

Clovis Rugby Club:                Dave Paul          davepaulfam@aol.com                    559.360.9160

Fresno Youth Rugby:              Rob Tookoian     rtookoian@gmail.com                     559.916.3647

Fresno Girls Rugby:               Lisa Kruse         clmivlea8@gmail.com                     559.803.2443

Golden Eagle Rugby Club:       Neil Grossman    neilg1@comcast.net                       559.259.5343

San Joaquin Memorial Rugby:  Rudy Negrete     rnegrete559@gmail.com                 559.267.3107

Southside Irish Rugby Club:    Herb Breen        herb.breen@gmail.com                   559.916.7726

Sunnyside Rugby Club:           Matt Price          mprice@synlawn.com                     559.313.4856

Tulare Rugby Club:                Unga Kauvaka    ungakauvaka@gmail.com                559.553.2703